Skip to main content

Board of Trustees

 

Micah Davenport – President

2020-2022

mdavenport@cisdtx.net

Dawn Pollard – Vice President

2020-2023

dpollard@cisdtx.net

Mandy Gregg – Secretary

 2019-2022

mgregg@cisdtx.net

Dennis Harmon

 2020-2023

dharmon@cisdtx.net

 

Jorden Weaver

2021-2024

jweaver@cisdtx.net

 

Matt Saller

2021-2024

msaller@cisdtx.net

 

Laci Molina

2020-2022

lmolina@cisdtx.net

 

 

 

Board Information